savannah

Suede shorts: F21 Tank: TJ Maxx Sandals: American Eagle Purse: Urban Outfitters Sunglasses: ARC

I just got back from my trip to Savannah a couple days ago.

Starting fall 2012, I will be attending Savannah College and Design. On Thursday, I made the ten hour trip down for a little preview of freshman orientation called Summer Swarm, during which I was able to tour the college, view the dorms, visit with potential future classmates, take a demo drawing class, and meet one of my roommates (who is awesome and loves clothes as much as me). The whole experience got me so excited for fall!

While I was there, I also did a little shopping (of course), and managed to snag those fantastic sunglasses from a little boutique called http://shop-arc.com/ for $18. The pictures above are of a five-story house full of antiques that I scoured for hours with my mom.

All in all I’d say the trip was a success. I definitely had a blast, but I’m happy to be home.

Leave a Reply

