seeing double

I’ve been a little bored lately with my outfit posts and I wanted to do something different, so I played around with long exposure a little bit. These pictures are the results.

Recently, I haven’t felt all “there”. Between babysitting, random health issues, and the stress of all the new changes in my life, I’ve been a bit overwhelmed to say the least. That being said, I try to take time to appreciate all the special things in my life and the beauty that surrounds me. My hope is that these pictures not only reflect those feelings, but also remind everyone to be truly thankful for everything. It can all fade away so quickly.

Striped Tee: Urban Outfitters     Skirt: Urban Outfitters     Sandals: American Eagle    Earrings: Urban Outfitters

Leave a Reply

