new purchases

A few random purchases that I’ve made lately.

I’ve been working on cleaning out my closet for a couple months because of the lack of closet space in the dorms at SCAD (I’m still not sure who thought that putting three girls into a dorm room with two closets would be a good idea, but anyway). Because I had so many clothes to get rid of, I started selling stuff on eBay and have made quite a bit of money.

My style has changed so much over the past couple of months, so I’ve gone on a little bit of a shopping spree with the extra cash. I love everything, but I’m particularly obsessed with my new wedges. I can’t wait to wear them with everything.

Bracelet: Free People   Necklaces: F21   Wedges: Steve Madden   Boots: Zara

Leave a Reply

