and then there were none


My friends are pretty much all gone. To college, that is. Which means back to the awkward, out-of-focus self-timer portraits taken in my backyard because I’m way too embarrassed to take them anywhere else/ask someone to take them for me. So if you see an occasional dog tail halfway in a picture or cat ears popping up out of the grass, that’s why. I would apologize, but honestly I think that makes the boring pictures of myself a little bit more interesting. And hopefully less conceited. Also to those of you who were wondering, the cat in the last picture is Smoky. He’s awesome. Shirt is from F21, shorts are BDG, ring from F21 and who knows where else, and boots are Dolce Vita (purchased from eBay, of course.) Hope everyone has an awesome weekend, and to all my friends moving this weekend/already in college – have fun, and I miss you. Love you guys.

One thought on “and then there were none

Leave a Reply

