anticipation


I’m just going to go ahead and be as cliched as possible and say that I can’t believe August is almost over. Honestly though, I really can’t. Now that September is so close, I literally cannot think of anything else but Savannah. For so long now, I’ve dreamed of moving away from home and attending art school, and the fact that it in a week my dream will finally become reality is a little more than overwhelming. Yet it still seems so far away, as every second seems to drag on longer than the last. So for now, I will continue to read for countless numbers of hours and listen to Frank Ocean on repeat as I sit around and envy all of my friends already off living their new, exciting college lives and try to console myself that I will be there soon enough.

Shirt: Urban Outfitters   Skirt: Forever 21   Ring: Etsy   Shoes: Steve Madden

Leave a Reply

